• General Email: info@antietamradio.org
    This is a monitored email inbox, though it may take a few days to receive a reply, since the the one monitoring the box may not be the one who can best answer your question.
  • Mailing Address:
    Antietam Radio Association
    Post Office Box 52
    Hagerstown, MD 21741-0052

This page will be updated with more points of contact as permission to post them on the site is granted.

President:

Herm Niedielski, K2AVA
president@antietamradio.org

Vice President:

currently vacant
vice-president@antietamradio.org

Secretary:

Bill Collins, W3OS
secretary@antietamradio.org
304-676-9391

Treasurer:

Tim Keener, N3VGS

treasurer@antietamradio.org

Activities Coordinator:

Steve Struharik, WA8EIH
activities-coordinator@antietamradio.org

Directors:

Butch Eigenbrode, NI2W
Bob Long, KD3JK
Nelson Sollenberger, KA2C

directors@antietamradio.org